Senior Leadership Team

Richard Skaggs

Miles Strickland

Richard Sellwood

Jennifer DiLoreto

James Stock

Michael Richards

Sherri Ingram

Bill Steiger


Board of Directors

Dr. Rick Will

Dr. Scott Besley

Dr. Dwayne Smith

Sandra Conway

Willie Stokes

Anthony Morrow

Dr. Ronald Satterfield

Willie Stokes

Robert Taylor


Supervisory Committee

Dr. Robin Ersing

Dr. Kofi Glover

Margaret "Meg" Ross

If you have any concerns that deal with integrity, accounting, internal controls or other auditing matters that involve DCU, your Supervisory Committee wants to hear from you. Please fill out this form to contact the Supervisory Committee, or you may contact us by anonymous mail at: PO Box 8540, Tampa, Florida 33674.

Go to main navigation